Open Mic Week 11 - Stand Back 50 Feet - an original song by ken-and-jane

in #openmicweek118 years ago (edited)

Hello all you Steemians out there,

Here's my Open Mic Night Week 11 entry. Enjoy.

Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Nice entry Ken, this is a really cool song idea. I felt it was a bit repetitive after awhile as you didn't explore other melodies by breaking away from the same pattern, however I did enjoy it, it's catchy and because of the repetition, it's now stuck in my head. I enjoyed the lyrics. Thanks for sharing and entering. Best of luck, Upvoted!

Thanks @verbal-d. I always appreciate your feedback and it's spot on. I appreciate the upvote as well. Take care.

You're very welcome, take care as well, and jam and steem on

Thanks man, I appreciate the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40