You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic week 79 - Original Music by Darren Claxton - Reflected In Your Eyes -

in #openmic6 years ago

Beautifully touching – grateful to know I played some small part in your inspiration to write this. ;)

Sound quality is on point. Loving the rawness of this one – I agree with @nathankaye – it's one of your best. Really, truly lovely. Sweet medicine for my presently aching heart. Thank you.

steemit-posts-3.jpg

Sort:  

You are so welcome @zipporah and thanks for your beautifully poignant words!
Aching hearts and feelings are overwhelmingly difficult! But we always pull through.
You have resilience and integrity and I salute you for that!
Sending my thoughts
Daz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55