Steemit Openmic Week 59 : Recuerdos de AlhambrasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago

This is a tremelo piece which is very common for any classical players.

I hope it hits the benchmark.

Sort:  

Very beautiful piece and very well played!

Thank you. Yet to look at ur work this week. Did u take part?

Yes, I did. I'm leaving my link here, https://steemit.com/openmic/@donatello/steemit-open-mic-week-59-can-t-help-falling-in-love-cover-by-donatello.
Please feel free to add your link on my post.

I love the right-hand technique on this performance. Beautiful.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Very nice performance! Like the fastness of the guitar playing!

Owh...thanks for the compliments

You're Welcome :)

wow that sound! what a beautiful plucking performance sir..

Thanks. Did u take part?

yeah sir I joined its my 4 week now., I'mo happy with this weekly contest.,

Wow...then u must have climbed up the repu table quite fast

yeah that's because of this weekly event by sir @luzcypher, @pfunk and the rest who made this contest happen and also to you sir and other open mic active participants..

Congratulations @zhusatriani! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

just incredible my friend i love your work. great great

thank you so very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43