Steemit Open Mic Week 53 // Stressed Out - Twenty One Pilots // Acapella

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hi!! Dear Steemians this is my Steemit Open Mic Week 53 it was hard synchronize the three videos because they slowed down a lot but after that I managed exporting 5 times !! :) Hope u like it sorry for my english


hr2
Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by:

wit-list
pal-sig-anim


Follow me, Upvote & Resteem ^ ^

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yusaymon to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

lol that was lit lol you can sing?? dayum ... I love "stressed out - A tribe called quest"

King Yus I love ur taste in music ^_^

Thank you, glad you liked it! :))

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yusaymon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

You are the best!! I don't know that song but I don't care because the version I like it's yours anyway!!!

It´s really hard for me rap in english :S thanks my friend here the original version:

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Thnaks pond

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Graaacias!!

Love that song! Trying to sync up three different videos must’ve been super hard, but you killed it!

4 gb ram it´s not enough, :S I need a better computer thanks for passing by dear!! <3

I love this song. Man, you did a dope a job.

Thank you you´re kind, I have problems with the pronunciation but I´ll practice more !!! :) and doing other songs ^_^

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 4500 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49