STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 45 - "Tool - The Pot" Cover by @yusaymon

in #openmic7 years ago

Hi Supper Steemians!!!



@sammosk gave me the challenge of making a cover of Tool, and this is my first try , I modified the whole song lol And I could not sing alike ...... ^ ^ But I want to share with you ...!! enjoy my video <3 dedicated to all P.A.L community and The Steemit Ocean.







Thanks for the Support


Follow me, Upvote & Resteem if you like.! :)

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing things above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: It is official, WE are witnesses!

Yes, it’s different for sure – but totally cool… I dug the groove all the way through!

There’s just something about that “E” chord that seems to strike at the root of our very existence!…

Rather “Zepplin-esk” if I do say so myself… Loved it!

WOW ur comment is amazing !!! O_O "There’s just something about that “E” chord that seems to strike at the root of our very existence!…" Followed my friend ^ ^

So glad you got where I was coming from brotha! Will follow back - but I think I already am... :)

Great playing! I like Tool "unplugged" :D

Ohhhhh thaaaaaank u <3 <3

Man, Tool is difficult but you did an awesome job!
And if this is rusty on guitar for you, I can't wait to see when you're polished!

I need to buy a guitar !!! That guitar the neighbor lends it to me.. Thanks for listen <3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yusaymon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo y 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group run by @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo, and 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

BRAVO!!!! You did a very good job! Not only can you play individual notes while strumming, but you can sing also!!!!! Excellente!

Trying to sing !!! hahahah that "nanananana" it´s "I can´t sing that lyrics But thank u my friend <3

I don't know Tool very well, I just know you sounded good!

AHHH cool. It's different from the original I agree. Your energy is next level, Awesome!

You are amazing!! ur words means a lot to me !!
^ ^ thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67