STEEMIT OPEN MIC 58 - "Untitled II" Original Song ENG/SPA

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

My Neighbor Edwin, come to me one day with an idea about a original song called Blue Motel,He is always with his guitar making music and I let him use this Steemit account @xusayz cause he don't have any computer or cellphone.


Mi vecino Edwin, vino a verme un día con una idea sobre una canción original llamada "Blue Motel", El siempre está con su guitarra haciendo música y le dejo usar esta cuenta de Steemit @xusayz porque no tiene computadora ni teléfono celular. .

Lyrics:

Welcome to the Blue Motel
the darkest days inside yourself
the walls will hear the lies you tell
the time will tell if there's a hell

Nooo   I don't care about it
nooo   I don't care about it
nooo   I don't care about it
nooo   I don't care about it

Welcome to the Blue Motel
the darkest place inside yourself
the walls will hear the lies you tell
the time will tell if there's a hell

Nooo   I don't care about it
nooo   I don't care about it
nooo   I don't care about it
nooo   I don't care about it

I intentionally mixed the recording to incorporate an alternative texture to the track. By the way finally I have updated to Linux.!! I made it after 10 tries :)


Intencionalmente mezclé la grabación para incorporar una textura alternativa a la pista. Por cierto, finalmente me he actualizado a Linux. Lo hice después de 10 intentos :)


Screenshot from 2017-11-07 22.20.24.png


Letra:

Bienvenido al Blue Motel
los días más oscuros dentro de ti
las paredes escucharán las mentiras que dices
el tiempo dirá si hay un infierno

Nooo, no me importa
nooo, no me importa
nooo, no me importa
nooo, no me importa

Bienvenido al Blue Motel
el lugar más oscuro dentro de ti
las paredes escucharán las mentiras que dices
el tiempo dirá si hay un infierno

Nooo, no me importa
nooo, no me importa
nooo, no me importa
nooo, no me importa

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.99 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @yusaymon. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yusaymon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Pal's Friends

A fun one yusaymon - your friend has a very lovely voice.

Nice work man.

Yes , he is amazing !!!! :) thanks dear @artwatch

This post has received a 33.19 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @yusaymon. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Love Juice!!

Cool chorus for sure. \m/

YAY!!! your opinion it is so important to me :) thank you :D

Please remember to follow the rules and say the words, Steemit Open Mic week 58 at the start of your video.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Ohh !!! :S ok ok thank you Mr. @Luzcypher

So cool guys!
Nice introduction and performance!
I sing in Spanish for this week's open mic.

Thanks I will check :) :)

I like the recording :) Interesting instrument this samba look-a-like.

the Shaker instrument?? made with rice in a container of salt... :) thanks for passing by @qsounds

Looked like that indeed :)

😍A very informative post. Great job. Keep it up! 😍
OpenMusic Steemit Kiss.gif

This is awesome on so many levels, gentlemen! Love the production effects, and the panning/mixing was quite pleasurable - and well, yeah - it's a great song with cool lyrics! Last but not least - there is an abundance of passion within - and I certainly felt it... Great job!

@passion-ground Thank you it is such an honor coming from you, my phone BLU STUDIO 5.0 does not have the best microphone :S but I am always trying do my best with the software.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67