Steemit Open Mic Week 76 - Jamás impedirás (Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

My first entry to the Steemit Open Mic, hosted by @luzcypher and @pfunk, is the cover of a Peruvian song by José Escajadillo, played as bolero, "Jamás impedirás" ( You will never prevent ).

I hope you enjoy it!

Sort:  

Beautiful bolero, excellent interpretation!

Yes @helyorsini, you're right. This is a very nice song! Thank you for listening and your comment!

Love it. Keep up the good work! :)

Great @kamyk.

Thanks for listening and commenting!

Nice one sir.. Just so beautiful, wish i understood the language.

It has very nice and also very strong lyrics about love. The main idea is:

You can deny me the light of your gaze
You can also deny me that heat that you gave me yesterday
But you will never stop me from loving you like yesterday
And that when I hear your name, unintentionally, my heart hurts.

Thanks for coming by and for your comment! :-D

Wow. Just got more beautiful.

Thank you for supporting such a great idea like Open Mic!

I'll keep participating. ;-)

Esto es increible señor! un placer tener gente como tú en la plataforma <3

¡Qué bueno verte aquí @aidarojaswriter!

Gracias por tu comentario. Un abrazo grande.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch . If your post has more upvotes, your post will appear in the trending page. To get more upvotes, you can bid for @steembidbot vote. please check it out here: https://steembottracker.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44