You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 79 - Moon Hanging Low ( Serena Matthews @paintingangels ) Cover song.

in #openmic6 years ago

Such a beautiful song by @paintingangels and such beautiful rendition yours :) I seriously wanted to wave a lighter but I had none :) or a candle :), it sways slowly and it´s really different to listen it in your voice after being familiar with Serena's version. As she also says I will be back too with a more appropiate reaction ahahah :) too but wishing you the best with this one :). Loving it!

Sort:  

Thank you priscilla :) ! It is indeed a beautiful song , I really love it and I had to give it a little tribute , it was the right thing to do to me :) . I would like to have you someday join in with some of your beautiful music ( and cool hats.. and rat memes :D ) ... Much love. Pechiche.

I am going to do the "harmonize a steemian" of "cover a steemian" of an "open mic" lol weeeee. I agree beautiful song, and rendition too. Hmm sounds good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38