You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit OpenMic Week 82 @paintingangels "Rain Song" (Original Song)

in #openmic6 years ago

those high notes :) so achingly sweet... I'll be lighting my candle again for you :) my sweet nightingale. Hmm you added the tabs... making the "harmonize a steemian" easier for me? hmmm ;-)
pd. an your cat! :) aw

Sort:  

Thank you, Priscilla! to be honest, I left the chords in because I just copied and pasted from my reverbnation page, and I apparently had copied and pasted from my notebook on my computer when I put the song there long ago! But the fact that it might put the thought in your head to harmonize with it makes my laziness about going through and deleted them all very much worth the non-effort! HA! ♥

Please keep the notes in the description even in future posts,
If you look at my blog you'll see why I like it that way... :D

ohh... brain stopped working for a minute.. ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62205.45
ETH 2999.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79