Steemit openmic week 129 original song called Underneath My Garden

in #openmic5 years ago

Ok for week 129 I have an original song called Underneath My Garden

Thanks for listening

Sort:  

Thank you xxxplasticman! You've just received an upvote of 48% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

sounds really cool lml
the lyrics was about (sorry for the question) Im spanish speaker, its hard to me understand all the words, but I feel like some kind of melancholic voice tone

Thank you
Basically this song is about loving someone that doesn’t know you exist

Posted using Partiko iOS

oh I got it
yes a little bit of melancolic

I see, I had experiment that feeling its hard to resist into the heart, so I felt like a ghost in oblivion
I feel your texture in your vocal song work with a kind of sadness.so I get it the feeling of your song

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55