Open Mic Week 54 - Cover of James Bay "Hold Back the River"

in #openmic7 years ago

Here's another cover to check out. Cheers for the support and upvotes!


DQmdCCLvCpipXuLbwHxSEaF8kqp5bw7cBoqonzMPMZVRJfP_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

I'm pretty sure I've mentioned this before... Beautiful lady with beautiful talent ( I think I've said something in those lines before ).

Well done Maiden :)

Upvoted

Nice. Missed you. Welcome back!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you very much glad to be a part of it. Plan to more often :)

Quite nice @wishmaiden!

That was nicely done!

Excellent music

Sweet!

A pleasant post. @wishmaiden followedd

Nice performance, good singing and very passionate
This was a solid and moving entry @wishmaiden
Please don't forget to say Steemit Open Mic Wk 55 for next week's entry
You left it out in this video
I have included you in my judging post, check it out here below
https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-54-original-blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60222.69
ETH 3303.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36