You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 124 - (Original) Bare Me Hence

in #openmic6 years ago

the song moved me very much. I have a family member with cancer. I felt like a blow to the reality that one day he will not be with us anymore. however, the hope that it will improve is latent. a beautiful song, touching as I mentioned, well done.

Sort:  

Thank you very much <3
Death is hard but know that he will indeed be in a better place and never really far away. I know that doesn't really help, but in time it has helped me deal with the loss of my wife and my parents.
Peace <3

I am clear that the only sure thing in life is death. Only there's no way to be ready for that. however, time manages to heal wounds. again, thanks for sharing your song.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62