You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 The Best Of Open Mic Songwriters Challenge - Volume 1 🎶

in #openmic6 years ago

Estoy muy emocionado con tu publicación @krystle Me encanta que me consideres. La sola mención es un gran honor para mí. Considerando todo el talento que hay acá. Los felicito muchísimo a todos y debo decir que me alegra muchísimo que se celebre la música y que tengamos una comunidad con oído atento a las nuevas voces. Les abrazo a todos y les envío todo mi cariño.

I am very excited about your post @krystle I love that you consider me. The mere mention is a great honor for me. Considering all the talent that is here. I congratulate you all very much and I must say that I am very happy that the music is celebrated and that we have a community with an attentive ear to the new voices. I embrace you all and send you all my love.
24129863_10214806784624480_2665918598348166435_n.jpg

Sort:  

I will always consider you a valuable artist in our community, you have a real talent for writing and performing emotionally hard hitting songs - full of passion, I love what you bring (this is why I wish I had more places to offer, your one that also deserved some serious attention).

I so hope to hear more from you in both Open Mic and in the Songwriters Challenge in the future, before Open Mic I didn't have too many opportunities to come across music from other cultures and languages - it has been one of the real highlights for me, to expand my musical influences and I really am so thankful for the chance.

It has been inspiring to hear the stories from talented entrants from Venezuela, it has been so heartwarming and rewarding to have been able to make some real world changes with the power of music.

I love what you do and hope to hear more soon <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43