You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OpenMic Songwriters Challenge Week 1 + Steemit openmic week 61: Broken Mirror (original)

in #openmic7 years ago

"Wow" What an amazing, beautiful song. I hope you win. I'm also a singer songwriter ( just as a hobby) I've made a few home recordings. I might put the link on my blog one day. Please keep writing music you have a real talent. I'm not sure what the contest is you are talking about, (I'm new to steemit,) but it sounds interesting.

Sort:  

Hello What is life. Thank you for your kind words.
You should definitely try the openmic contest. It is a lot of fun and you realise that you are not alone! There are many very talented people in this community.

For the contests, check @luzcypher 's blog (Luzcypher is the organiser):

The songwriter contest is new (first week): https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/open-mic-songwriters-challenge-week-1-broken-mirrors

The openmic contest has been going on for more than a year, every week (impressive):
https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-61-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

Have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62486.70
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66