You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Blocktrades + @Openmic: Steem Fest Giveaway - PART 2

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

When Auntie Gina notified me and I could see just the first few sentences, it cracked me up! when seeing you said you look forward to meeting me as much as SF3 itself. After click the link and read the whole thing, I freakin' did CRY SECOND TIME OF THE DAY!!!! This time over my pink bowl of noodle What the.... LOLOLOL (First one was the one from @patrickurich).

You're totally one of the people that I feel sooooo comfortable talking with on Steem Ade! Thanks for everything and all the support and encouragement you have always been giving. OH! That's why you're my #mancrushmonday no.1 !!! bwahahahahah :) ❤ ❤ ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99