You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 67 // Kamera // Original Song

in #openmic7 years ago

I am flooded by your emotions in this piece. I can see how you were compared to Evanescence, and I also want to tell you that during a very dark time in my life I listened to George Winston piano pieces and this piece reminds me of the album Winter to Summer, I believe it was titled... there's a specific tract in his album that I feel the power of the seasons and the force of the elements. I really enjoyed the tempo. I hope one day to see an album created by you. Excellent work! Much love!

Sort:  

Thank you so much Rose for your kind words and thoughtful comments.
"the power of the seasons and the force of the elements".... I love that!
<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29