Steemit Openmic Week 70 - heart string ( original )tom ash

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian friends!!!
I'm so excited to be a part of steemit open mic week 70 . I tried to participate this time with my covered song band "tom Asha " with title "heart string". I would like to say thanks to @luzcypher, @pfunk, @passion-ground, @soundlegion, @verbal-d, @krystle, @jessamynorchard as successor and judges of steemit open mic. # Original

Sort:  

You stole this week's performance by @tomashofficial and claimed it as your own. I have downvoted your post, reported you to @steemcleaners, let @tomashofficial know and muted your account so I will never see your posts again.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@tomashofficial/steemit-open-mic-week-70-heart-strings-original-tom-ash

Whilst I'm truly flattered that you've stolen my song and have posted it as your own, please refrain from stealing my work, or any other content creators here on Steemit, as you're only damaging the community and yourself.

Don't be a muppet.

  • Tom

And he doesn't even have the decency to respond to anyone mainly because there is no denying this was not an accident. He can't say I didn't know. This was theft to scam the Open Mic.

I got your back man and love your music and hope to hear more.

Cheers, @luzcypher!

I guess some people will always try their luck..
At least the new entry rules will stop this sort of thing from happening in the future..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52