Sort:  

I actually just use iMovie. The desktop version has a split screen option. I wish they had a more robust iMovie for iPhones and iPads, because then I could just edit things on the go, but I can’t complain. :-)

So how would you be using split screens for your DJ’ing? Would use it to layer different tracks as well?

Thanks for getting back to me!

So I was thinking about having one camera in front of me and another right by my controller that would come on (split screen) when I was doing transitions or scratching. And that's a cool idea. I might record my screen too and show the actual tracks mixing. Thanks for that!

Man, that all sounds awesome! Let me know if you end up posting something like that! I’d love to check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42