You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 108 - Tom Waits "Tango Till They're Sore"

in #openmic6 years ago

Awesome! :>)

This put a big smile on my face for many reasons. I'm sure it must have been awkward but there's nothing to be ashamed about. This is very good and halfway the song, my left foot began tapping along.

Nice voice, instrument and worthy cover of a song that I'm not 100% sure about I've ever heard before.

P.S. I like how you laugh after uttering the word(s) 'whatamidoing' and the little giggle at the end.

Sort:  

i just wish I had a big guitar for a fuller song :-D Thanks man!

I totally get it but I think it looks good on you and was just right for the occassion.

Bigger isn't always better ;>)

( says the guy who is using a tiny GoPro hero 5 black to film his project )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60740.76
ETH 3388.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52