You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 119 (Original Blog)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Please forgive my absence last week, my toddler son was terribly ill, as well as myself. We are both healed up and I'm back at it. I may miss posting an Open Mic Judge Post, but I have never Not posted and missed one completely.

Since becoming a judge, I have posted for every single week. It will always come late if it comes to it, but at least it is still done for you all. Thanks for your understanding and patience.

Sort:  

I hope your child gets better soon. Thanks for letting us know @verbal-d and for all you do my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64