You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 16: Mystical Lady (original)

in #openmic8 years ago

Loved the guitar as well, I share similar sentiments with @soundlegion. Really beautiful music piece you have created and given as a gift to our ears. Really sad sorrowful singing, filled with genuine emotion. Keep it up. Thank you for sharing and best of luck to your entry. Upvoted

Sort:  

Thank you! It means a lot to get this feedback. Just listened to your track too. Very smooth. I think this is one of my favorites I wrote. The feeling is what drives the guitar

I can say musically this is one of my favorites from you too, and you are most welcome. I love to give feedback when I have the time to do so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65