Open Mic Week 16: Mystical Lady (original)

in #openmic8 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemers!

Back again for WEEK 16, and here with another original! The first guitar song I ever wrote...in fact. I posted this song months ago on Steem when I had very few followers. Craig Grant gave it support though! Respect...



Hope all enjoy 


Congrats to all the contestants/winners last week!


Feel free to follow for my medical posts/music 


Thanks!!!

Sort:  

was in love the moment the guitar started, that just took me away, straight off my chair...loved it. upvote big

Thanks. It means a great deal to me. This song practically wrote itself. Every time I play it an emotion is brought out. Music has a funny way of doing that haha.

Thank you sir!

Loved the guitar as well, I share similar sentiments with @soundlegion. Really beautiful music piece you have created and given as a gift to our ears. Really sad sorrowful singing, filled with genuine emotion. Keep it up. Thank you for sharing and best of luck to your entry. Upvoted

Thank you! It means a lot to get this feedback. Just listened to your track too. Very smooth. I think this is one of my favorites I wrote. The feeling is what drives the guitar

I can say musically this is one of my favorites from you too, and you are most welcome. I love to give feedback when I have the time to do so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32