You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 59 - Drum Cover of Red Hot Chili Peppers - Dani California

in #openmic7 years ago

Hey this was a pretty spot on and impacting performance @steemmatt! I included you in my top judge list for week 59, check it out here to read my full review. Please don't ever stop playing the drums, we look forward to your next entry, you have all the skills and talents to make it to the top! Keep incorporating improv and freestyle solos in your work, those are definitely a joy to witness and listen to
https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-59-original-blog

Sort:  

Thank you. I'll take your advice and see what I can whip up next time. Much appreciated.

You're welcome, glad to help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63