You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPEN MIC WEEK 16 - Original Song DEEP SOULS written by @apolymask

in #openmic8 years ago

Your singing delivery is top notch here, silky smooth, and the momentum fused with your headstrong guitar strumming is a resounding combination. You never fail to bring forth that human connection with your gifts and talents. Great job to @apolymask for the wonderful lyrics providing potent ammo for your musical prowess @soundlegion. This is a favorite of mine for sure. Best of luck to your entry Upvoted.

Sort:  

you are always so awesome with your comments. you are a lyricist no doubt! i am honored to have them bless my posts. thank you

As fun as they are to write, you make it easy to compliment you, and I enjoy that aspect as well because uplifting my people with the gift God gave me is what I do best. You are most welcome, and thank you for the affirmation of the lyricist title :) I shall own it and keep sharp with the pen work.

Thanks verbal-d! Glad you appreciated it! I'm trying to respond to your other message to me, but getting the broadcast error thing.. Probably cause it's a bit lengthy. Will keep trying till it works though!

You're most welcome bro. I will definitely reply back to it. Sometimes these errors occur to me as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32