You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open MiC 11 Entry ( Watch all the way through I correct myself ) xD

in #openmic8 years ago (edited)

@papa-pepper is always inspiring, that's great that you got the courage to perform and submit an entry. Glad you are participating. And it was pretty good! Nice flow and no cliche rhymes, you had good constructed content in your lyrics. Thanks for entering and sharing. Best of luck to your entry. Upvoted

Sort:  

Thanks Verbal, you actually inspired me to be more structured so shout out to you. The way you present the flow is pretty dope. I actually dropped another freestyle giving you a shout out. I don't know if you check it but here is a link.
https://steemit.com/openmic/@sirlunchthehost/open-mic-freestyle-john-k-tribute-track-2-upvote-so-thirsty-records-will-sign-me

I got dreams of joining The BlockChain someday..Haha. keep it real and keep it flowin.

I actually commented on both at the same time, I heard both and I like the john k tribute one a lot. And yeah, we are definitely open to collabs especially if you have skills on the mic. I'm glad I was able to inspire you, the structure of the flow is always different for every song, but it becomes more second nature the more you perform, you'll definitely get sharper over time, but you're nice with the flow, you'll be even better when you memorize your lyrics to add more emphasis. Keep it flown as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43