You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit open Mic Week 81 - ''Las cosas tienen movimiento'' ( Fito Páez ) - Cover Song.

in #openmic6 years ago

One of your top performances, I can definitely tell this is one of your favorite songs to perform, it clearly shows through how carefully you sing it with intention and passion to create such nice sounds and memorable music. nice one bro

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind comment @verbal-d , I've been wanting to perform this one for a while but I kept tweaking certain things until I liked it enough to share :p ! Glad you liked it!

You're very welcome bro. I know exactly what you mean. Sometimes I'll rework on a live recording over and over again til the point of sheer exhaustion until I get it near perfect to how I envision the song in my mind. It was worth the hard work you did. Great performance once again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64