You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPEN MIC WEEK 8 ---- "STEEMIT LIKE YOU MEAN IT" ---- New Original Song for STEEMIT From @papa-pepper

in #openmic7 years ago

Nice entry bro. You've got that old school flow. You got me saying, "Well whaddya know"
I'm sure you'll win since you did your best
Stay creative, inspirational and hoping you're blessed

Sort:  

Appreciate that @verbal-d.

I'm not sure that I'll win, but I did do my best.

Gotta steemit like you mean it, you know?

You'd be surprised. I am sure you will be rewarded in many ways for this song. Your best was enough for sure. It's nice to see more competitions getting involved.

Yeah, I've got hundreds of songs that I could do, so I'm glad that I finally got one entered!

Thanks for the support!

Yeah I'm glad you entered too, winners are announced tomorrow, so best of luck to us both indeed. I think I'll have to pray to place top 3

We will see what happens, and I've got some great ideas for the future!

Thanks for your encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97