You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 8 Winners - See Who Won Open Mic Last Week And Join Us This Week

in #openmic8 years ago

Congrats to @papa-pepper and @senseiteekay for placing this week. We are all winners because we inspire each other and our creativity and love for music. I look forward to week 9, thank you very much for choosing me for 2nd place. I am humbled and grateful. So much talent unheard and I'm glad we finally have an opportunity to show case our gifts to one another.

Sort:  

This week was really tough picking winners. There are so many good entries to choose from. It seems the word is getting out about Open Mic as a place for Steemian musicians to come together and have some fun.

What I really like about it is even if someone doesn't win they still get some rewards from their posts, so really everybody wins. I like that. Plus we get to hear some cool music.

Congratulations @verbal-d. Look forward to hearing your next entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57