You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 26 - Record Your Performance On Your Phone, Enter And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic7 years ago

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/open-mic-night-wk-26-entry-soulmates-part-3-tribute-to-my-wife-original-song P1010833.JPG Here's my entry, dedicated to my wife, happy half year anniversary for the open mic contest!

Sort:  

Nice !!! I played a tango for you :p

Thank you brother, me and my wife can dance to it! I'm a terrible dancer, but I'm musical in everything else haha

May be I play it to jazzy for dance :p (but my sweet girlfriend can dance on everything, she is awesome !)

That's beautiful to hear my friend, I will listen to your song soon! And yes my wife also too can dance to anything. I am terrible at dancing, but I can slow dance, that's half the battle! Haha

That's good to slow dance, what is matter is the feeling ! I say that, but I'm terrible too :p Well, we make the music... and the women dance !

Definitely, I completely agree, we let the women do the dancing! There is definitely nothing wrong with that haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48