You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit OpenMic week 51 - "Titanium" (super unplugged cover)

in #openmic7 years ago

This was a wonderfully done cover with a bit of your original talented voice. Thanks so much for sharing, I thoroughly enjoyed it. My three-year-old daughter says you're amazing, she kept repeating the video. Isn't it profound how we can inspire people and children with our music?

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention in your latest post! I appreciate the listen and kind words as well. Kids tend to like my music, perhaps I should lean towards recording a children's album next ;)

✌🏼

You're very welcome, I love playing my music to children because it is family friendly, but I never thought to make a children's album. I do enjoy singing with my two children though. @happyharmonymay says hello :) She has her own profile here.

I think there's definitely a huge audience waiting and watching for quality kids songs, my son is 3.5 and loves music 🎶

Hello @happyharmonymay 👋🏻

Well if you make one, let us Steemit members know, you have our support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44