You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Openmic Week 34 - Last Minute Entry "I'll Make you Mine." (Original Song) - Jaybird

in #openmic7 years ago

Definitely has potential, it's always cool to hear a song fresh from the mind, but I know you want to improve some parts in this rough idea. Thanks as always for giving us more original music to respect and enjoy bro.

Sort:  

Oh yea this guy is a rough sketch for sure! My pleasure, it's been great to just put stuff out even though it's not even close to done just to see how people are receiving the material. What do they say "on time is better than perfect." It's kinda of like that, where sometimes you just got to get something done and at a certain quality. However if you wait for it to be perfect, (and I know this lesson well), it never gets released!!

I completely can relate and agree to this bro, that's why I also just release my material, then rework it and re-release it so my supporters can witness the growth with me

Tru dat lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67100.18
ETH 2610.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67