You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit open mic week 105 - Jared Khamanah | Distinto ideal - Original Song (Reggae + Hip Hop + Electric guitar solo)

in #openmic6 years ago

Really nice layered genre entry, you were zoning on this one @jaredkhamanah,

I have added you to my Official Judge's Top List for Open Mic's Week 105.
Please check out the full review here.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-105-original-blog

Sort:  

hey @verbal-d thank you for considering my song to put it on your selection list is a privilege for me to be named by you, I will really continue to strive and bring hard on my songs doing fusions of this genre with lyrics that have something to contribute always, thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59