You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK 76 ENTRY - REDEMPTION SONG OF BOB MARLEY COVER OF ETEMI

in #openmic7 years ago

Hey @etemi,
Nice singing, but did you know your video entry cut short? You sing for about 30 seconds and then the video cuts to an abrupt end.

Sort:  

Wow..are u serious? Thanks for informing me sir, I have to just upload for this week, it was a mistake from my end just checked i did alot of singing saw the one i was satisfied with and didnt know i picked the wrong video to upload and network in my country is slow takes alot of hours to upload one. thanks again for informing me i will be careful next time am uploading..guess its hard luck this week..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68