STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK 76 ENTRY - REDEMPTION SONG OF BOB MARLEY COVER OF ETEMI

in #openmic7 years ago


So i had been dieing to sing this song on the openmic community and am happy to share this one with you all... Hope you like this one ...
And of course i cant stop thanking @luzcypher and the rest of the judges for making every weel possible love you all and big shout out to everyone!!

Sort:  

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

You guys sound great. You just made the deadline by 1 hour. Please try to enter earlier next week. I don't want to miss your entry. Thank you.

Thanks sir i would try, it isnt intentional the network in my country to upload sucks ... I have to wait for hours to upload just one video but regardless i would step up the game of uploading lol

Congratulations @etemi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hey @etemi,
Nice singing, but did you know your video entry cut short? You sing for about 30 seconds and then the video cuts to an abrupt end.

Wow..are u serious? Thanks for informing me sir, I have to just upload for this week, it was a mistake from my end just checked i did alot of singing saw the one i was satisfied with and didnt know i picked the wrong video to upload and network in my country is slow takes alot of hours to upload one. thanks again for informing me i will be careful next time am uploading..guess its hard luck this week..

Beautiful performance as always @etemi. I wish the video hadn't cut short! I'd love to hear the rest.

My cover was messed up this week too... I've been working way too many hours each day, trying to keep up with steemit and my day job at the same time, so was exhausted and forgot to include one of the verses! One of the most important ones to the song IMO. Ah well....

In any case, your doodle is here! I hope you like it. https://steemit.com/art/@bennettitalia/the-daily-ish-doodle-8-scribbles-and-jottings-by-bennettitalia

Yaayyyyy you got my doddle ready .thanks love let me take a look and am sorry bout the mistake on ur video... I can relate ..i mistakenly uploaded the wrong one after alot of takes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60