You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPEN MIC WEEK 77- original song 'Meant To Be Real'

in #openmic6 years ago

Fantastic entry @ed-the-songster, you have got great lyrical penmanship

I have included you in my Judge's Top List For Wk 77
Check out the full review here
https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-77-original-blog

Sort:  

Thank you for the awesome review! I'm really glad you enjoyed it. Sorry I hadn't signed in for a while, that was a sweet surprise to come back to. I really appreciate it @verbal-d

You're very welcome bro, yeah this was a great song, still is! All good about the wait, life get's busy, we all know. Steem and jam on :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54