You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 10 - "Lost Cause" - an original song by Andy Loughney

in #openmic8 years ago (edited)

Nice song, I especially enjoyed reading the lyrics, and hearing you play your lovely guitar. Best of luck to your entry this week. I will be entering soon, be on the lookout! Keep jamming and see you next week again as well :) Upvoted

Sort:  

Hey man, thanks much! Looking forward to your entry, I really appreciate the positivity in your flows!

You're very welcome. I'm glad you can appreciate the positivity, that's important for me to know that my music makes a difference, thank you. I plan to enter today. I'm pretty late but I am hoping to post it today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53