You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Night Wk 19 Entry: The Flute Of Fools - Part 3 (Original Song)

in #openmic8 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Sounds good! Have a friend who is rising in the Hip Hop world. Squala Orphan. He has a bit of a different style than mainstream Hiphop and just started doing some touring. Can do something in this sort of style. He has worked with the Alchemist on some of his beats. Been to his listening party at the cutting room in NYC. Dude lives, eats and breathes his music. Music is life.

Sounds good! Have a friend who is rising in the Hip Hop world. Squala Orphan. Video above. He has a bit of a different style than mainstream Hiphop and just started doing some touring. Can do something in this sort of style. He has worked with the Alchemist on some of his beats. Been to his listening party at the cutting room in NYC. Dude lives, eats and breathes his music. Music is life.

Definitely bro, I'mma check him out. I just posted my new beat On The Ball, give it a listen when you get a chance. It is interpretive of the photo provided by @everlove. Hope you enjoy it bro. And I'm the same same, Music is a big part of my life indeed. I'll reply again when I hear this video

Yeah this was fresh, I liked it bro, if you can make a beat like this, with piano and nice bass and what not, I'm definitely open to what you can create for sure. Cool track from your friend, thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41