You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 37 ~ Mellow Mystic~ Life Changes (Original Piano Piece)

in #openmic7 years ago

Beautiful playing bro, really enjoyed your piano jamming, a real feel good cherishing piece. You forgot to say open mic wk 36 bro for this to be a valid entry.

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up @verbal-d . Also just realized I was tagging you wrong when I commented you in other posts; missing the hyphen. I made the mistake of assuming because I saw someone else with a title saying week 37 in the openmic chat room. Brushing off the cob webs thanks for the support!

It's all good, no worries, I appreciated the shoutouts. You're most welcome, I'll be submitting my entry hopefully last minute Sunday. Nothing like good ol time pressure lol

Exactly haha, give thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49