You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit OpenMic Week 50 - Never Too Late - By Troilo

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

yummy! What a treat... And I love the message! That's something that has been very present in my mind the last year. I feel like most of my life I didn't start doing things because I thought I was already to late, to old to start. 2-5-10 years later I think "if I had started back then, I would be good at it now" So I'm trying to not let that stop me anymore and be ok not being perfect in the beginning. It's ok to be a beginner and fuck up a bit. or a lot.
I love your music. I close my eyes and I'm sitting by a bonfire. And everyone is reminiscing. Thank you!

Sort:  

You're totally right. It seems like you've learned a lot from yourself, and that you're getting the perfect mentality to go as far as you ever wanted to go. :-)

Awww... So sweet to read your comment. Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41