STEEMIT OPEN MIC 55 / Original composition / Guitar Stuff

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

open_mic_55.jpg

This week I bounce my guitar's delay around and make music with it. This an original composition but at first it was an improvisation like most of the music I do.

This is my entry for Open Mic 55 learn more about the contest here.

Sort:  

Totally dug this, Vache... Really intense, dreamy, and hypnotic... Loved it!

Thank you my friend. Yes you are under the hypnotic Vachemorte delay spell. If you start to act strangely don't worry, it's part of the process.

Very beautiful sounds @vachemorte :) xo!!

Thank you my dear Lyndsay! It's always the best thing for me to have your seal of approval. Many won't get it, but I don't do music for them anyways... Big hugs for you and your beautiful family.

Big Hugs back to you two <3 <3 <3

Thank you brother glad you like it and congrats on winning last week, fully deserve it 100%.

Loved your use of the delay. This is one reason why I follow you, man... good vibes.

I do music mostly in the hope people will listen to it so thank you brother! I use the delay as a second instrument in this piece.

Great sounds. You're truly original. Loved the transition in the middle.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks always happy to participate.

Excellent!!!!!! If you ever want to experiment with old style roots cigar box guitars I build some pretty awesome ones......www.stogeebluesbox.com

Thank you brother. I happen to be a luthier you can clic that link to see. I would like to try this shit out for sure I saw you play on your channel and I dig that sound a lot.

I just went to that link and am amazed..... You do some awesome work....If you are ever in the midwest we should compare notes......

Like the post say I am not really active in that field anymore but I am glad to have the skills because I customize my instruments all the time. Yes I'd be glad to rock those box you have no idea...

Very unique approach ... great stuff

Thank you brother I really appreciate you listened!

Thank you brother, nice to have you around!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vachemorte from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 6.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @vachemorte
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @vachemorte to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57