You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 71 - Face To Face (Original) - Moon Lake

in #openmic7 years ago

Such a nice song!!!
Always a break in my day when I stop to listen your music. The rest is noises, distortions and chaos....
Great stuff brother!!!

Sort:  

Dude! Thanks man! I'm really glad to hear that you take the time to stop and actually listen to music. Many people these days just put it on as something in the background and I feel are missing out on what you described: A momentary pause in the chaos of life into a place of calmness and stillness.

I'll do my best to keep more tunes coming! Cheers

No worries as I am mostly responsible for the noises, distortions and chaos. Keep at it indeed!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44