Steemit Open Mic Week #79 - SIETE COLORES / UVA LUNERA · ORIGINAL · [EN]&[ES]

in #openmic6 years ago

[EN]

Hello sweeties!

This is my third entry for Open Mic (WEEK 79) and I'm very happy :)
It's been a while since I last uploaded a video to steemit, but here I am again sharing my music with you :)
This time I'm sharing the very first piece I wrote on the piano, back when I was 16 years old. I hope you like it and share your impressions about it with me... :)

I want to thank all the people involved in this process ... @luzcypher @pfunk @soundlegion, @verbal-d, @passion-ground @krystle y @meno.

Thanks Steemit.jpg

Steemit Uva Lunera 4.jpg

** U V A L U N E R A **

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

[ES]

Hola mis dulces Caramelos

Esta es mi entrada a Open Mic #3 (SEMANA 79) y estoy muy feliz :)
Hace rato no subía nada a steemit, pero nuevamente estoy acá compartiendo mi música :)
En esta oportunidad les voy a compartir la primera obra que compuse para piano, la hice cuando tenía 16 años. Espero les guste muchísimo y me cuenten que les parece... :)

Muchísimas gracias a toda la gente que hace parte de esto... @luzcypher @pfunk @soundlegion, @verbal-d, @passion-ground @krystle y @meno.

Gracias Steemit.jpg

Steemit Uva Lunera 4.jpg

** U V A L U N E R A **

Sort:  

I think I just fell in love. That was incredibly beautiful and passionate. Nice job. I loved it!

Exquisite. Beautiful composition, @uvalunera, especially for a child of only 16!

Hola, eres muy buena con el piano... Me encanto, espero seguir escuchando tú música. Saludos.

Posdata: Tus cejas fabulosas.

Claro que si, por acá puedes seguir mis pasos!!! Gracias por tus hermosas palabras, aparte jamás habían opinado algo acerca de mis cejas jijijiji

People who liked this post also liked:

Reality or Simulated Universe? by @gmuxx

Collaboration with @nathankaye - "Nobody's Slave, Nobody's Master" by @benleemusic

---- DreaMT – Cope Original Poetry ---- by @mfxae86

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Beautiful passionate playing!

Congratulations @uvalunera! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @uvalunera! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33