Collaboration with @nathankaye - "Nobody's Slave, Nobody's Master"

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This was our entry in #openmic this week, but wanted to share with the @dlive community as well!

This song really spoke to me, as I am in a phase of deep renunciation of past teachers, systems and schools.

Dig in to this tribute to self-realization!

@benleemusic

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@benlee, have listen to some of your songs before now and I always enjoyed it infact they are amazing and the lyrics are wowed, am pretty sure that this one too will rock the block chain but brother its quite unpleasant that the video is unaccessible, the video isn't playing... Please look into this and let's continue enjoying it. I wish I could do this one day also, and put some melody and pleasing aroma for people to enjoy just like you do.

I will work on my melody AND aroma! :)

Great work guys!

Thanks so much mate!

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30