OPEN MIC WEEK 39 - A Random Improvisation.

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

A freshly created and right away forgotten improvisation for my first entry in OpenMic. <3

Love waves to you from Switzerland.

You should Wear headphones. Really. But you already know that?

Sort:  

You rock my friend! Your are a really talented being...

Thank you so much, it warms my lonely heart. :D

Wow you are really talented, join some talent hunt show and you could become a super star @troilo . good luck to you and hope you find the most success in life...

I agree with @hendrikdegrote. I love how you loop the music to make the beat @troilo. Also sweet guitar!

Totally agree. @troilo you deserve the rewards that come your way :)

Six months have passed, but I try my best to try... :) @hendrikdegrote @troilo

Very nice, keep it coming!

It will come out by itself! Thank you! =)

Awesome!!

How did you manage to find this post? It's quite old :-)

Thanks a lot anyway, I just went through you blog. Welcome to the community!

Loved it!

You should resteem my posts for your own sucess. ;)

Petit malin, va!

Very spiritualy, very steem, follow mi pleaz

Wow. Very Steem. Much follow.

--

Wishing you all the best, believe in yourself.

I believe in all human beings. In you too! Thanks my friend.

Your welcome

Good luck for the competition dude !

Merci mon gros Masto!

Good luck and success to you.

Thank you my dear strategist. ;)

welcome, more success

@troilo you are ridiculous in a good way lol, I was already impressed than you pulled out the juggling :) thanks for this video it made me smile!

The fact that you smiled made me smile. :)

absolutely awesome i loved it great work. playing was soo good

Thank you! I loved your Balcksong too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69