Original Reggae Song

in #music7 years ago (edited)

6 years ago I was discovering hip hop and reggae music. I was listening to music really often and one day I told to myself: '' If I really love music, I should start to sing, to play guitar, to do music! So I started to sing on reggae instrumental. That was the good times. :)

I have only two records of this period and I want to share this one ! :)
A french reggae song with my old crew: '' Skoul sesska''. The first singer is my mate Mr Schlapman. the second one, it's me. The lyrics are original and we have discovered the riddim on youtube.

Thanks for reading and listening ! Take care !

Sort:  

Hey, this is nice :) Thanks for sharing it... I don't understand french, but still nice to listen

Love reggae 😁 check mal Trancitiv, is halt roots aber vom feinsten

Very nice song! I don't know French but I have heard word Swiss in song and realized that you are from Switzerland. I used to study there for 10 years.

Great music for smoke sessions.. :P

^^ Maybe yes

Congratulations @mastodonte! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice man, can groove to this! Whereabouts in Switzerland are you from?

Thanks ! I live in the french part of switzerland.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68289.77
ETH 2645.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70