Steemit Open Mic Week 79 - Original song "So Deluding"

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Powerful lyric; Amazing performance. I loved it :)

Appreciate your support @misterakpan! Thank you!

I love your song and performance!

Thank you for your kind words @sitmu, cheers!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Excellent brother! What a good vibe! Greetings as always,

Manu R.

Greetings and thank you @manurodriguez! Your continued support means a lot to me brother.

Very cool man 😊 I loved this tune!

Cheers @buddhaboy! Thanks for watching brother.

Congratulations @trevorpetrie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Yeah, brother... Sometimes it takes a long time for us to "get it." Better late then never as they say... - This is a beautiful reflective composition from day's gone by, mate! Nice!

You know it's funny but I think I play the song so much better now because I can approach it from a whole new perspective and I can observe the pain but not take it on-board. Thanks for your kind words @passion-ground. It means a lot mate. Cheers!

Wow, stunning vocals.

Cheers @tcpolymath, thanks for watching!

Great performance of a great song here mate. I was humming the melody afterwards for ages.

Thanks @nathankaye! I have to confess I listened to it a few times myself for the same reason, it can be a bit of an ear-worm. Thanks for your support, hope you're having a great week mate. Cheers!

Awesome ! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55