Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Great song man.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

great lyrics.
those damn lessons we have to learn over and over.....
pretty much everything in this song speaks to me. It makes me glad Im not in that place at the moment! But very succinctly put. And very nicely sung as well :)

Thanks for listening @basilmarples! Yes funny how some lessons just don't stick. And like you, I'm also glad I'm not in that place now. Cheers!

Great composition, Trevor! Nice, man!

Thanks @passion-ground! I miss your entries man, I always looked forward to them each week, surely you must be overdue for posting a tune for us?

You must have missed it, bro... I included this "shameless" shout out in my Top-5 for week 72... Let me know what you think... ;-)
https://steemit.com/openmic/@passion-ground/steemit-open-mic-week-72-or-new-passion-ground-cover-or-unofficial

That is cool as!!! Your niece has an incredible voice! Don't leave it so long between uploads mate, your fans miss you!

Thank you so much, Trevor! I so appreciate the encouragement! Much love, brother!

This belongs on a John Denver record.

Haha cool thanks, I was a huge fan of his Country Roads album in my youth, I used to listen to it all the time on my Mum's record player :)

Really enjoyed it! You've got a new follower ;)

Hey! Thanks so much @patrajordan I just checked out your track for Week 74, wow you got soul!!! Totally following back!

☺️, thank you, Trevor! I’m starting to dig this more and more!

man I tell you what you write some great songs. love your work. brilliant

Thanks @soundlegion! That really means a lot, I'm a huge fan of yours and your songwriting, you're a machine, very inspiring!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71