You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OPEN MIC week 63 - "When Moon?" - An Original Song

in #openmic7 years ago

Yes. Yes. Yes. You put a sincere smile on my face. I was going to quote some of my favs but so many other commenters recognized the same! Great lyrics, and you're giving me the muse to write my first Crypto song.

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I'm always telling my wife "Crypto is the only interest every single Steemian has in common."

I feel that the world could use a lot more songs about cryptocurrency.

I wholeheartedly agree. The language for cryptos is evolving and I find myself talking in crypto language (fiat, token, platform, fungible) w nocoiner friends as they stare blank-faced at me lmao. For sure, it'll work it's way into tunes from here on out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52