Steemit Openmic Week 54 - Moonlight Serenade (cover)- performed by @tombalistreri

in #openmic7 years ago

For Openmic week 54,
I sing you a love song,
a moonlight serenade.

Thanks for listening.

  • Tom
Sort:  

Thank you.

The man with the golden voice...sir u are the bomb.

You are kind.
Thank you!

Another classic. Thanks

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you for the opportunity to perform.
I appreciate it.

Just love this Tom! Most everything you do brings me to a time in the past that seems so very real - so very NOW, and so very relevant! Keep taking me there, brother - it's where I enjoy being most! Excellent crooning my man!

You are too cool.
Thank you!

Amazing! In love with your voice

Thank you very much!
You are a talented performer yourself.
:)

thanks!!! :)

Best voice of open mic IMHO

You did crazy good this week @tombalistreri
Thank you for taking us back into time with this gem
You performed it so well
I have included you in my judging post, check it out here below
https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-54-original-blog

You're very welcome, keep up the great singing/crooning

you are such a sweet soul. I just need it to be known I love when you sing... oh my heart skips

That is so nice of you to say.
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59231.61
ETH 2996.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78