Steemit Openmic 63 - Your A Mean One Mr. Grinch - (cover)- performed by Tom Balistreri

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

I thought it might be interesting to hear me sing a Christmas season song that not everyone attempts to sing.
It's not an easy song to sing.
But I gave it a go.
I hope you like my rendition of " Your A Mean One Mr. Grinch".

Thanks for listening.

  • Tom

Sort:  

You sing that song so well!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Great singing Big Brother
have a good day best of luck

You made it indeed... Great job, Tom!

Wow, I never pondered how much bass this song requires!

I enjoyed this so much I had to play it twice.

Thus, @tombalistreri you've earned a tip!

Peace.

Dude, way to hold that note !

you did great! oh i love it. so perfect for you, could have been the original in the movie I wouldnt have known just spot on, so much praise just lovin

It seems like a difficult song but you got this spot on!

You made my top list for judging of Open Mic Week 63,
Please read my full review of here.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-63-original-blog

You’re welcome, I’m honored to be the first person you reply back to lol have fun catching up on replies, I am swamped with many of them as well. Eliminating them one by one

hey @tombalistreri

your video is no longer available for this, do you maybe know why?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51